Monday , 23 October 2017
Latest News...

Coming to Myanmar

airport
Your best option for coming to Myanmar from another country is by air. Once in the Myanmar, bus and rail service are additional means of getting around to various cities and regions.The following is a list of airlines using sample departure cities such as Bangkok, Hong Kong, Ho Chi Minh City, Singapore, London, Tokyo, New Delhi and Sidney. You would typically fly in to either Yangon or Mandalay.

If you are coming from Europe, Australia or North America, a great option would be to fly into Bangkok, stay a night or two and then take a flight on a discount airline to Yangon or Mandalay.

airport2
Air Asia   www.airasia.com
Malaysia Airlines.     www.malaysiaairlines.com
Myanmar Airways International.     www.maiair.com
Jet Star.    www.jetstar.com
Bangkok Airways.     www.bangkokair.com
Thai Airways.     www.thaiairways.com
Vietnam Airlines.     www.vietnamairlines.com
Singapore Airlines.     www.singaporeairlines.com
Korean Airlines.     www.koreanair.com
United Airlines.     www.united.com
Delta Airlines.     www.delta.com
China Eastern Airlines.     en.ceair.com
All Nippon Airways.     www.ana.co.jp
Qatar Airways.     www.qatarairways.com
British Airways.     www.britishairways.com
Etihad Airways.     www.etihad.com
Austrian Airlines.     www.austrian.com
Cathay Pacific Airways.     www.cathaypacific.com
Silk Air.     www.silkair.com
Singapore Airlines.     www.singaporeair.com
Jet Airways.     www.jetairways.com
Air India.     www.airindia.com
Tiger Airways.     www.tigerair.com
thande beach hotel myanmar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Scroll To Top

October 2017
M T W T F S S
« Nov    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031